MARCH 2018
Tue 20 Mar

PR, Communication & Social Media Seminar - Lottery

Zagreb, Croatia  
Tue 20 Mar

Betting on Football 2018 (#bofcon2018)

Stamford Bridge, London Betting on Football 2018 (#bofcon2018)
Tue 20 Mar

ASEAN Gaming Summit

Conrad Manila, Philippines ASEAN Gaming Summit
Tue 20 Mar

iGaming Academy - Affiliate Management

Wed 21 Mar

Affiliate Insider Bootcamp

Stamford Bridge, London Affiliate Insider Bootcamp
Thu 22 Mar

ESI Super Forum 2018

Stamford Bridge, London ESI Super Forum 2018
Thu 22 Mar

SBC Sponsorship Forum

Stamford Bridge, London SBC Sponsorship Forum
Thu 22 Mar

Blockchain @ Bitcoin Conference Tallinn

Tallinn, Estonia  
Tue 27 Mar

iGaming Academy- Digital Marketing

Thu 29 Mar

Prague Gaming Summit 2018

Andel's by Vienna House Prague Prague Gaming Summit 2018
APRIL 2018
Tue 3 Apr

iGaming Academy - Business Analytics

Wed 4 Apr

Blockchain & Bitcoin Conference Germany

Berlin, Germany  
Thu 5 Apr

FADJA Columbia

Bogota, Columbia  
Tue 10 Apr

Pubcon Florida 2018

Florida, US  
Tue 10 Apr

Sports Betting East Africa 2018

Kampala, Uganda  
Tue 10 Apr

iGaming Academy - Customer Relationship Management

Tue 17 Apr

iGathering 19

Stockholm, Sweden  
Wed 18 Apr

i-Gaming Forum Stockholm

Stockholm, Sweden  
Wed 18 Apr

Blockchain Expo Global

Olympia London, UK  
Sun 22 Apr

BgC Brazilian Gaming Congress

Tivoli Mofarrej in São Paulo, Brazil BgC Brazilian Gaming Congress
Tue 24 Apr

Nordic Affiliate Conference

Copenhagen, Denmark Nordic Affiliate Conference
Thu 26 Apr

Caribbean Gaming Show

Iberostar Hotel & Convention Center, Cancun, Mexico  
Thu 26 Apr

Live Gaming Summit

Casino Barcelona, Spain  
MAY 2018
Wed 2 May

Southern Gaming Summit

Biloxi, MS  
Tue 8 May

Mare Balticum Gaming Summit

Astor Riga, Latvia Mare Balticum Gaming Summit
Thu 10 May

EGR Power Affiliates Summit 2018

Puente Romano Beach Resort, Marbella, Spain  
Thu 10 May

JgC Japan Gaming Congress

Conrad Tokyo, Japan JgC Japan Gaming Congress
Tue 15 May

Asia Lottery Expo

Venetian, Macao  
Tue 15 May

EL/WLA Sports Betting Seminar

Lyon, France  
Tue 15 May

AffiliateCon Sofia

Sofia Event Center, Bulgaria  
Tue 15 May

G2E Asia

Venetian, Macao  
Fri 18 May

Affiliate Grand Slam Hong Kong

Hong Kong  
Fri 18 May

CoinGeek bComm conference

Hong Kong, China  
Tue 22 May

Equality, Diversity and Inclusion in the Gambling Industry

London, UK  
Wed 23 May

Disrupting Online Gambling – Technology, Security and Regulation 2018

London, UK  
Wed 23 May

EGR Online Gambling Briefing - Central and Eastern Europe 2018

The Grand Mark, Prague, Czech Republic  
Tue 29 May

EGR North America Awards 2018

Coral Gables Country Club, Miami  
Tue 29 May

Cyprus Gaming Show Conference 2018

Grand Resort, Cyprus, Amathountos 127, Pareklisia, Limassol 4533, Cyprus  
Wed 30 May

GiGse 2018

Miami Biltmore Hotel, Miami, USA  
Wed 30 May

Juegos Miami

Miami, USA  
Wed 30 May

Vienna International Gaming Expo (VIGE) 2018

Vienna, Austria  
Thu 31 May

iGaming Knowledge Seminar

Vienna, Austria iGaming Knowledge Seminar
JUNE 2018
Fri 1 Jun

Millennial Gaming Forum 2018

Melia Vienna  
Sun 3 Jun

National Congress of American Indians (NCAI) Mid-Year Conference

Kansas City, Missouri  
Mon 4 Jun

Industry Days (European Lotteries)

Prague, Czech Republic  
Tue 12 Jun

Online Bingo & Slots Summit

The Mermaid, London, UK  
Wed 20 Jun

EGR Marketing and Innovation Awards 2018

The Hurlingham Club, London  
Wed 20 Jun

EGR B2B Awards 2018

The Hurlingham Club, London, UK  
Tue 26 Jun

EGR Online Gambling Briefing - Portugal 2018

Altis Grand Hotel, Lisbon, Portugal  
Wed 27 Jun

Blockchain Europe

RAI Amsterdam, Holland  
JULY 2018
Tue 3 Jul

World GES

W Hotel, Barcelona, Spain World GES
Fri 13 Jul

National Council of Legislators from Gaming States (NCLGS) Summer Meeting

Cleveland, Ohio  
Tue 17 Jul

Sports Betting West Africa

Lagos, Nigeria  
Tue 17 Jul

iGB Live

Amsterdam RAI, Amsterdam, Netherlands iGB Live
Sun 29 Jul

Affiliate Summit East 2018 (#ASE18)

New York Marriott Marquis, NY, USA  
Wed 5 Sep

EL/WLA CSR-Responsible Gaming Seminar

Lisbon, Portugal  
Wed 5 Sep

International Masters of Gaming Law (IMGL) Autumn 2018 Conference

Prague, Czech Republic  
Wed 5 Sep

Casino eSport Conference 2018

Luxor Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas, Nevada  
Mon 17 Sep

International Association of Gaming Regulators (IAGR) Annual Conference 2018

Hotel Scandic Copenhagen, Copenhagen, Denmark  
Mon 17 Sep

Betting on Sports 2018

Olympia, Kensington, London, UK Betting on Sports 2018
Mon 17 Sep

IAGR 2018 Copenhagen Conference

Hotel Scandic Copenhagen, Denmark  
Tue 25 Sep

Central and Eastern European Gaming Awards (CEEG Awards)

Budapest, Hungary Central and Eastern European Gaming Awards (CEEG Awards)
Tue 25 Sep

Central and Eastern European Gaming Conference (CEEGC)

Budapest, Hungary Central and Eastern European Gaming Conference (CEEGC)
Mon 1 Oct

Affiliate Summit APAC 2018 (#ASAPAC18)

Tue 2 Oct

EL/WLA Security & Integrity Seminar

Budapest, Hungary  
Tue 9 Oct

Global Gaming Expo (G2E) 2018

Las Vegas Sands Expo & Convention Center, Las Vegas, Nevada  
Wed 17 Oct

LiAC - Lisbon Affiliate Conference

Lisbon Exhibition and Congress Centre, Lisbon, Portugal LiAC - Lisbon Affiliate Conference
Wed 24 Oct

ICE Africa

Johannesburg, Africa  
Thu 1 Nov

Malta Blockchain Summit

Intercontinental hotel, Malta  
Tue 13 Nov

iGaming Academy: Online Sportsbook Trading

Thu 15 Nov

MLRO 3-Day Masterclass

Tue 20 Nov

Eastern European Gaming Summit (EEGS)

Inter Expo Center, Sofia, Bulgaria  
Wed 21 Nov

Balkan Entertainment & Gaming Exhibition BEGE Expo

Inter Expo Center Sofia, Bulgaria  
Wed 28 Nov

SiGMA 2018

Fri 30 Nov

SiGMA 2018 Closing Party

Sun 6 Jan

Affiliate Summit West 2019 (#ASW19)

Paris, Las Vegas, USA