DateEventLocation   
JANUARY 2018
Fri 19 Jan

LONDON BLOCKCHAIN WEEK 2018

London, UK  
Wed 31 Jan

EGR Breakfast Briefing - Modernising your digital offering to transform sales

Hippodrome Casino, London, UK  
FEBRUARY 2018
Mon 5 Feb

ICE VOX

ExCel, London, UK  
Tue 6 Feb

ICE TOTALLY GAMING 2018

ExCel London ICE TOTALLY GAMING 2018
MARCH 2018
Tue 13 Mar

iGaming Asia Congress

Grand Hyatt Macau  
Tue 20 Mar

ASEAN Gaming Summit

Conrad Manila, Philippines ASEAN Gaming Summit
APRIL 2018
Sun 22 Apr

Brasilian Gaming COngress

Tivoli Mofarrej in São Paulo, Brazil  
MAY 2018
Tue 8 May

Mare Balticum Gaming Summit

Riga, Latvia Mare Balticum Gaming Summit
Thu 10 May

Japan Gaming Congress

Conrad Tokyo, Japan  
Tue 15 May

G2E Asia

Venetian, Macao  
Wed 23 May

Disrupting Online Gambling – Technology, Security and Regulation 2018

London, UK  
Tue 29 May

Cyprus Gaming Show Conference 2018

Grand Resort, Cyprus, Amathountos 127, Pareklisia, Limassol 4533, Cyprus  
Wed 30 May

Vienna International Gaming Expo (VIGE) 2018

Vienna, Austria  
Thu 31 May

iGaming Knowledge Seminar

Vienna, Austria iGaming Knowledge Seminar
JULY 2018
Tue 17 Jul

iGB Live

Amsterdam RAI, Amsterdam, Netherlands  
SEPTEMBER 2018
Mon 17 Sep

IAGR 2018 Copenhagen Conference

Hotel Scandic Copenhagen, Denmark  
Tue 25 Sep

Central and Eastern European Gaming Conference (CEEGC)

Budapest, Hungary Central and Eastern European Gaming Conference (CEEGC)
OCTOBER 2018
Tue 9 Oct

Global Gaming Expo (G2E) 2018

Las Vegas Sands Expo & Convention Center, Las Vegas, Nevada  
NOVEMBER 2018
Tue 13 Nov

iGaming Academy: Online Sportsbook Trading

Malta  
Thu 15 Nov

MLRO 3-Day Masterclass

Malta